My debut album ‘I Have Seen It, I Do Not Fear It’ is out today!

This album shares the story of my soul’s journey though my 20s – the darkest places I’ve been, and the emergence into a place of tenative hope. It’s all about embracing the hardships in a journey to be who you’ve always wanted to be.

I’ve wanted to release an album my entire life – I remember daydreaming about it and writing track lists and designing artwork at various points throughout my childhood – but it was always such a huge unfathomable and frightening undertaking that it never quite happened. In 2020 I had a lot of space to reflect on what was important to me; I realised that music was my passion, and that although it’s a really challenging industry, this was ultimately what I wanted to do with my life. So, I decided that it was time to create my first album. And today it’s finally here! Many years in the making, this is the most complete act of creativity and self-expression I’ve ever attempted, and I’m tremendously proud and grateful for everything. I hope you love it as much as I do – and I’d love to hear which song is your favourite (let me know)!

If you believe in my work, please support me by:

1. Buying a copy on Bandcamp

2. Streaming the album a few times on Spotify (this helps show Spotify that people are interested in my music, and encourages the algorithm to show the album to more people)

3. Buying a ticket for my album launch next Friday where I’ll be performing these songs live.

I have worked so hard with my hands and my heart to make this album and show an amazing experience, with weeks of hard work, late nights, sacrifices, and steep learning curves. This is my real work – not my day job, or my social media presence. Thank you for all your support so far, it really means everything to me.



I’m throwing an album launch gig on Friday 25 November in Elysium, Swansea (exactly 1 week today). This special show will feature:

  • me performing songs from the album
  • stories from behind the songs
  • exclusive signed merch only available at this event
  • custom cocktails named after my songs
  • a guest photobooth
  • an after-party until late where we can hang out and party together
  • Support from two amazing singer-songwriters: Foxxglove and Ophelia’s Lark
  • Local art exhibition in the adjacent gallery (read about the exhibition here)

VIP TICKET (door entry + signed CD): £10 IN ADVANCE ONLY

I know there’ll be some people who want to support the show, but are really struggling financially at the moment. I don’t want money to be a barrier to anyone supporting the live music scene, so if you’d like to come to the show but can’t afford to buy a ticket, we have a limited number of free tickets available to anyone who needs them. Reply to this email to pre-book one of these tickets.

The venue is wheelchair accessible, a 2-minute walk from the train station, has gender-neutral toilets, and is generally a welcoming and inclusive space. I hope to see you there!


I’m very excited to reveal the album merch range! I’ve always dreamed of having my own merch! We have:

  • A digipak CD with 6-page booklet
  • A companion zine featuring lyrics, personal stories, analysis of each song, and loads of photos from the creation of the album (A5, black and white, 48 pages)
  • 5 vinyl sticker designs themed around songs from the album
  • Signed and numbered A4 art prints featuring Scott Chalmers’ beautiful photography (limited print run of 25 each)
  • A discounted bundle with 1 of everything!

If you’re coming to my show on the 25th, I encourage you to buy your merch there to save postage costs! We will be taking card payments as well as cash.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.